Hello Folks

To the very few viewers of this blog, I’m sorry if I couldn’t release any research paper again. I am now taking a business course. My majors focus very much about the business financial processing.

As compared with research papers, I believe financial statements are less exciting to do. Financial Statements from accounting, as authors say, is an art, however I believe that it is not very flexible with an expression of a conclusion. You cannot project the future with accounting.

So I just ultimately want to say, that I’m sorry that I have no research papers to post now. Good luck to all the researchers. I hope I can conduct a research about accounting and post it on my blog after I get my master’s degree.🙂

Leave a Reply

